Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Cynthia Koutsoliontos

State Farm® Insurance Agent Cynthia Koutsoliontos

Rating: 4.6 stars out of 5 (38 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

tsering cheozom

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5
"They were very friendly and helpful. They quickly responded and were able to help me out with great ease! Great customer service and I highly recommend their services."

Evan Cohen

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service - quick responses and made everything easy"

celeste jae

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5
"Edwin is the best! He helped me my time of need and was very quick with it. If you are struggling for help. Go to him!!"

Jorge Chavez

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5
"Paola is beyond amazing! I feel like she was sent from Heaven to help because I was so lost and she made things so simple! A true professional at what she does. I’m so thankful!"

angie onofre

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Was very helpful & totally recommend"

Michelle Urena

October 20, 2020

1  out of  5
"My father was with you guys & transfered to another agent because of the lack of good customer service. For your information I'm very happy with my agent in state farm thank you."

Melina Mastakouris

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5
"Rep Edwin had a prompt response time and was very accommodating. Knowledgeable in all the questions I asked."

Tom Keefe

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5
"Fantastic experience with Edwin Dominguez. Very professional and efficient."

Brenda Valentin

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"I had the pleasure of working with Edwin durring this difficult time. He was very professional and able to help get my families car on the road during this pandemic. Edwin has made this transition so easy and simple and i saved over $50 by switching. I strongly recommend you call. Thank you!"

Carinna Bugallo

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5
"thank you Edwin! I Highly recommend this location!"

sccafero fearless

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) Very good attention especially ask for efficient and professional paola ✅ (Original) Muy buena atención especialmente preguntar por paola eficiente y profesional ✅"

Lexi Dafgard

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5
"I have my auto, renters and life insurance with State Farm and I am very happy with the service at this office. Everyone is very knowledgeable and always answer my questions and concerns in a very timely and professional manner. I highly recommend this agent."

Zena Vasiltsova

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5
"I contacted State Farm for a quote and was pleasantly surprised how professional and knowledgeable insurance rep was. Edwin showed me how easy and pleasant experience of switching insurance may be and at the right price. Thank you Edwin and State Farm. It was a pleasure doing business with you."

Daisy Sinchi-Ravines

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5
"Highly recommendable! I switched to state farm in 3 years ago and couldn’t be happier with the service. Edwin is the best!! Edwin is knowledgeable, professional and eager to help. He was able to help me save money by suggesting and taking the time to explain my different options. He definitely had a lot of patience to answer all my questions. Needless to say, thanks Edwin for looking out for my family and I."

jei v

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much I highly recommend this location! Edwin Dominguez was a great help with questions I had about my insurance. Great work keep it up!!!!!!!!!"

GUY GUYKOFF

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5
"OMG! I just want to take a time and let everyone know how awesome Edwin Dominguez in taking care of my auto and home insurance needs. He has helped guide me through the complex world of insurance. No matter what your insurance needs are, I'm sure that Edwin will help point you in the right direction. Thank you so much."

luis vicuna

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I've had my vehicle insurances with this agency for many years. They are top notch! They help me keep my properties protected and at the same time help me save some money."

Care Entree

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"Cynthia's agency and her staff are awesome. Mr. Edwin has taken care of all my business and personal insurance needs for years and will continue to do so for many more years to come. Excellent customer service. Thank you so much from Donnie."

diana dominguez

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"They were so nice very friendly. I left there with great car insurance compared to what I had with Allstate. Thank you guys. You're amazing!"

Kristina Trentacosti

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5
"I recently needed help answering a few questions about my current insurance plan and Edwin D really helped me with everything that I needed to know and was super patient! He was super friendly and didn’t make me feel like I was super annoying asking a million questions, lol. Thank you so so much and I highly recommend this location!"

Luis Silva

February 19, 2019

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) The best attention that there can be in NY, the solution to your insurance problems, the best customer advice. Super tidy, clean and transparent in their treatment. 1,000% recommended. (Original) La mejor atención que puede haber en NY, la solución a sus problemas de seguros, los mejores consejos al cliente. Super ordenados limpios y transparentes en su trato. 1,000% recomendado."

Marcela Cuomo

January 11, 2019

3  out of  5
"Customer service is great. Over the phone and the office I only talk to a lady. She is professional"

David K-rrera

March 17, 2018

5  out of  5
"Great service"

Syed Hossain

August 21, 2017

1  out of  5
"I transferred from Brooklyn since I am living in queens. The service is average. If I call to body answer my question- always told me that someone will me - never call. If I go to office knowledgeable person not it office. Only service I got pay bill on the office. I have multiple policy with them."

Cindy Ching

December 10, 2016

1  out of  5
"Horrible. At first they were very nice but after they screwed my account over and removed my auto withdrawal information, they refuse to answer my emails for explanation!!!!"