Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Full Bongo

Full Bongo

November 15, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Full Bongo
"Truly awful agency that is personally responsible for causing the most miserable period of my adult life. They do nothing, they lie about what they have done, and the result will always end with you unhappy. Want to move and change your service address? Cynthia won't do that, but her staff will promise they did. So when you need to file an insurance claim, you get to discover that you don't have insurance on the property you live in, because Cynthia and her crack team lied to you for money. But don't try to tell them that, they love to yell at you after messing up. They also lie about when Cynthia is in the office so she doesn't have to face the people she messes with. She'll even turn the phones off to avoid accountability. Never ever give this woman any money or trust. They treat you like a cross between an ATM and a dog. Its disgusting. 1 star is far too many. Of course Cynthia replies to these to try and get the last word. She's lying, of course. They made the same mistake over and over again and would even acknowledge or apologize. Really stunning. BTW Progressive has the same rates with better coverage for the area."
Profile photo of Stacy Freedman

Stacy Freedman

June 14, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Stacy Freedman
"I recently worked with Diana Capelo in Cynthia's office and could not have been more pleased with her service! It was such a pleasure how not just quickly, but perfectly she got me the information that I needed. And beyond her excellent service, she was extremely professional, buttoned up and just a lovely person. Cynthia and her whole team make everything so pleasant and easy and I could not be more grateful."
Profile photo of Steven Baker

Steven Baker

June 6, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Steven Baker
"I recently worked with Rosbeli in Cynthia's office to purchase homeowner's insurance and make changes to my two auto insurance policies. Rosbeli provided excellent service via both email and telephone, which really made managing the changes a lot more efficient for me with off-hour availability and limited time. It was really a positive experience."
Profile photo of Marva Dennis

Marva Dennis

May 26, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Marva Dennis
"Diana Capelo has the best customer service hands down! She made me feel valued as a customer and provided helpful information. We need more like her. I’m a happy customer. Marva Salter"
Profile photo of Julissa Ramos

Julissa Ramos

April 10, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Julissa Ramos
"(Translated by Google) I am very pleased to have this insurance for my truck because my agent always gives me the right answers when I need them most, making me feel super confident and sure of having chosen State Farm; Since any concern I have they help me resolve it in the best way and on time, I am very happy to be a client of theirs and to be lucky enough to have an agent like Cynthia K. Thank you so much (Original) Estoy muy complacida de tener este seguro para mi camioneta pues mi agente siempre me da las respuestas adecuadas en el momento en que mas las necesito, me hace sentir super confiada y segura de haber elegido a State Farm; ya que cualquier inquietud que tenga me ayudan a resolverla de la mejor forma y a tiempo, estoy muy feliz de ser cliente de ellos y de tener la suerte de que me tocara un agente como Cynthia K. Gracias por tanto"
Profile photo of Amy Sun

Amy Sun

April 7, 2023

1  out of  5 rating by Amy Sun
"So slow and couldn't get it right"
Profile photo of Riddler Rell

Riddler Rell

January 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Riddler Rell
"Diana was great very professional helped out a lot"
Profile photo of tsering cheozom

tsering cheozom

January 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by tsering cheozom
"They were very friendly and helpful. They quickly responded and were able to help me out with great ease! Great customer service and I highly recommend their services."
Profile photo of Evan Cohen

Evan Cohen

October 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Evan Cohen
"Great customer service - quick responses and made everything easy"
Profile photo of celeste jae

celeste jae

March 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by celeste jae
"Edwin is the best! He helped me my time of need and was very quick with it. If you are struggling for help. Go to him!!"
Profile photo of Jorge Chavez

Jorge Chavez

February 9, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Jorge Chavez
"Paola is beyond amazing! I feel like she was sent from Heaven to help because I was so lost and she made things so simple! A true professional at what she does. I’m so thankful!"
Profile photo of angie onofre

angie onofre

January 18, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by angie onofre
"Was very helpful & totally recommend"
Profile photo of Michelle Urena

Michelle Urena

October 20, 2020

1  out of  5 rating by Michelle Urena
"My father was with you guys & transfered to another agent because of the lack of good customer service. For your information I'm very happy with my agent in state farm thank you."
Profile photo of Melina Mastakouris

Melina Mastakouris

July 3, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Melina Mastakouris
"Rep Edwin had a prompt response time and was very accommodating. Knowledgeable in all the questions I asked."
Profile photo of Tom Keefe

Tom Keefe

June 8, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Tom Keefe
"Fantastic experience with Edwin Dominguez. Very professional and efficient."
Profile photo of Brenda Valentin

Brenda Valentin

May 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brenda Valentin
"I had the pleasure of working with Edwin durring this difficult time. He was very professional and able to help get my families car on the road during this pandemic. Edwin has made this transition so easy and simple and i saved over $50 by switching. I strongly recommend you call. Thank you!"
Profile photo of Carinna Bugallo

Carinna Bugallo

May 7, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Carinna Bugallo
"thank you Edwin! I Highly recommend this location!"
Profile photo of sccafero fearless

sccafero fearless

March 19, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by sccafero fearless
"(Translated by Google) Very good service, especially ask for efficient and professional Paola ✅ (Original) Muy buena atención especialmente preguntar por paola eficiente y profesional ✅"
Profile photo of A lex D

A lex D

February 26, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by A lex D
"I have my auto, renters and life insurance with State Farm and I am very happy with the service at this office. Everyone is very knowledgeable and always answer my questions and concerns in a very timely and professional manner. I highly recommend this agent."
Profile photo of Zena Vasiltsova

Zena Vasiltsova

October 3, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Zena Vasiltsova
"I contacted State Farm for a quote and was pleasantly surprised how professional and knowledgeable insurance rep was. Edwin showed me how easy and pleasant experience of switching insurance may be and at the right price. Thank you Edwin and State Farm. It was a pleasure doing business with you."
Profile photo of Daisy Sinchi-Ravines

Daisy Sinchi-Ravines

August 9, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Daisy Sinchi-Ravines
"Highly recommendable! I switched to state farm in 3 years ago and couldn’t be happier with the service. Edwin is the best!! Edwin is knowledgeable, professional and eager to help. He was able to help me save money by suggesting and taking the time to explain my different options. He definitely had a lot of patience to answer all my questions. Needless to say, thanks Edwin for looking out for my family and I."
Profile photo of jei v

jei v

July 2, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by jei v
"Thank you so much I highly recommend this location! Edwin Dominguez was a great help with questions I had about my insurance. Great work keep it up!!!!!!!!!"
Profile photo of GUY GUYKOFF

GUY GUYKOFF

May 22, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by GUY GUYKOFF
"OMG! I just want to take a time and let everyone know how awesome Edwin Dominguez in taking care of my auto and home insurance needs. He has helped guide me through the complex world of insurance. No matter what your insurance needs are, I'm sure that Edwin will help point you in the right direction. Thank you so much."
Profile photo of luis vicuna

luis vicuna

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by luis vicuna
"I've had my vehicle insurances with this agency for many years. They are top notch! They help me keep my properties protected and at the same time help me save some money."
Profile photo of Care Entree

Care Entree

May 10, 2019

5  out of  5 rating by Care Entree
"Cynthia's agency and her staff are awesome. Mr. Edwin has taken care of all my business and personal insurance needs for years and will continue to do so for many more years to come. Excellent customer service. Thank you so much from Donnie."